• Bryden's Avenue, Brittons Hill, St. Michael, Barbados
  • 1 (246) 417-6760


Ps. Danforth Francis

Executive Secretary

Dr. Colin Thorne


Sis. Valrica Dottin

Executive Committee

The Executive Committee is the operating and policy setting committee for the East Caribbean Conference between constituency meetings. The committee selected to serve the next four years is made up of the following persons from both Barbados and Dominica. The Selected Committee is as follows:

Barbados: Pastor Winston Cooke, Pastor Dr. Carl Dyal, Lomer Rock, Danny Mullah, Corey Chadderton, Cheryl Weekes, Natalie Greaves, Roger Cummins 

Dominica: Pastor J. Maurice Morancie, Vernella Hilaire, Franklyn Magloire, Valencia Laville Williams 

School Board Committee

The School Board Committee is responsible for the operation of our schools on the islands of Barbados and Dominica.

Island Development Committee

The Island Development Committee (IDC) is responsible for the island development projects for church buildings and other projects on the islands of Barbados and Dominica.